This was fun, BUT…

School is overwhelming.

I loved my experience on WordPress but I don’t think I have the time to come on here very often, at all!  You guys are all wonderful people, in fact, a lot of you have inspired ME to become a better person but I really, really, really need to focus on school right now.

So this might be my last post until I find time (in the Summer?) to revive this WP.  If not, I’ll comment every now and then on all of your super fantastic Word Presses just to drop in and say Hi!

RUN:

10 mi moderately-progressive long run with 20×100 strides in the BEAUTIFUL 50 degree weather outside (SHORTS, baby!!!).

EAT:

starbuck’s. ’nuff said!

In all fairness, I should leave you guys with some pictures, right? Well here’s a bombardment of the food that’s been going down during my …not so active Word Pressing!

TOP FIVE THINGS I WILL MISS FROM WORDPRESS

1. The people.

2. The CREATIVE eats.

3. The inspiration.

4. The “warm”, “friendly” feeling.

5. A place to just talk. May it be rant, share, express, laugh, enjoy…

6 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

6 responses to “This was fun, BUT…

  1. Ok hun, you gotta do what you gotta do but know I’ll miss you! Keep up the awesome running! (not that I need to say that) x

  2. We’ll miss you, but you have to take care of you. Best of luck with school. Hope to see you again when the semester is over!

  3. awww, don’t go too far! i will miss you — come back as soon as you can. i know it’s so hard to juggle these million things you have to do, and sometimes something has to give. good for you for prioritizing!

  4. I’ll miss your yummy food-photos & descriptions, fierce workouts & cute lil’ self. At least I may see you around RW & glad you’ll pop in to say “hi!”
    Take care 🙂
    xoxo~SB

  5. i’m going to miss you!!!!!! i hope you comment every now and again and i hope to see you back blogging soon! good luck with school, i know you’ll do so well 🙂 🙂

  6. Matt

    Hopefully you will be back to blogging soon! I am going to miss those epic eats!

Leave a Reply

